Thank you to all of our endorsers. This list is being constantly updated!

Organizations and Groups

NC Victims Assistance Network

Mothers of Murdered Offspring

NC Mothers Against Drunk Driving (MADD)

Law Enforcement

Sheriff Keith Stone, Nash County

Sheriff Donnie Harrison, Wake County

Sheriff Doug Doughtie, Dare County

Sheriff Wes Tripp, Halifax County

Sheriff Jimmy Thornton, Sampson County

Sheriff Tony Perry, Camden County

Sheriff Mike Roberson, Chatham County

Sheriff Vic Davis, Clay County

Sheriff Kent Winstead, Franklin County

Sheriff Tracy Carter, Lee County

Sheriff Jack Smith, Northampton County

Sheriff Hans Miller, Onslow County

Sheriff Randy Cartwright, Pasquotank County

Sheriff Gary Banks, Yancey County

Sheriff Alan Jones, Caldwell County

Sheriff Darryl Liverman, Tyrrell County

Sheriff Ralph Kersey, Scotland County 

Sheriff Kenneth Sealey, Robeson County 

Sheriff Danny Heath, Jones County 

 Sheriff Shelton White, Jr., Perquimans County

Sheriff Dexter Hayes, Hertford County

Sheriff Susan Johnson, Currituck County 

Sheriff Johnny Barns, Washington County 

Sheriff Chris Davis, Pamlico County 

 Sheriff Blake, Wallace, Duplin County

Sheriff Bryan Maines, Alleghany County

 Sheriff Terry Buchanan, Ashe County

Sheriff Alan Norman, Cleveland County

 Sheriff Greg Christopher, Haywood County

Sheriff Darren Campbell, Iredell County

 Sheriff Lewis Hatcher, Columbus County

Sheriff Dewey Jones, Person County 

Sheriff Chris Bowman, Alexander County 

Sheriff Derrick Palmer, Cherokee County 

Sheriff Wayne Coats, Harnett County

Sheriff Guire Cahoon, Hyde County

Sheriff David Carpenter, Lincoln County

Sheriff Robert Holland, Macon County

Sheriff James McVicker, Bladen County

Sheriff Coy Reid, Catawba County

Sheriff Donald Street, Mitchell County

Sheriff Curtis Cochran, Swain County

 Sheriff Jerry Monette, Craven County

Sheriff Tony Durden, Caswell County 

 Sheriff Tim Manning, Martin County

Sheriff Ernie Coleman, Beaufort County 

Sheriff Van Duncan, Buncombe County

Sheriff Larry Pierce, Wayne County 

Sheriff Terry Johnson, Alamance County 

Sheriff Chris Watkins, Montgomery County 

Sheriff Robert Graves, Randolph County 

Sheriff Johnny Williams, Warren County 



Towns and Cities

Councilman Greg Phipps, City of Charlotte 

Mayor Michael Alvarez, Town of Indian Trail

Councilman William Morgan, City of Statesville

Mayor Pro Tem David Cohn, Town of Indian Trail

Councilman Alvis McKoy, Town of Angier

Mayor Trey Lewis, Town of Macclesfield

Councilman Craig Honeycutt, Town of Angier

Councilman Michael Schlink, Town of Morrisville

Councilman Jerry Hockaday, Town of Angier

Councilman Rocky Crenshaw , Town of Stallings

Mayor Lewis Weatherspoon, Town of Angier

Councilman Regis Griffin, Town of Stallings

Mayor Pro Tem Bob Smith, Town of Angier

Councilman David Scholl, Town of Stallings

Councilman Ken George, Town of Cary

Councilwoman Shawna Steele, Town of Stallings

Councilman Don Frantz, Town of Cary

Councilwoman Kathy Heyse, Town of Stallings

Councilwoman Lori Bush, Town of Cary

Councilwoman Deborah Romanow, Town of Stallings

Former Mayor Lynette Rinker, Town of Cornelius

Mayor Wyatt Dunn, Town of Stallings

Mayor John Aneralla, Town of Huntersville

Councilman Michael Schlesinger, Town of Statesville

Mayor Pro Tem Danny Phillips, Town of Huntersville

Councilman Roy West, Town of Statesville

Commissioner Melinda Bales, Town of Huntersville

Councilman C.O Johnson, Town of Statesville

Commissioner Dan Boone, Town of Huntersville

Councilman Jarod Phifer, Town of Statesville

Commissioner Mark Gibbons, Town of Huntersville

Councilman Michael Johnson, Town of Statesville

Commissioner Charles Guignard, Town of Huntersville

Councilman Arnold Watt, Town of Statesville

Commissioner Rob Kidwell, Town of Huntersville

Councilman Keith Williams, Town of Statesville

Councilman Gordon Daniels, Town of Indian Trail

Mayor Vivian Jones, Town of Wake Forest

Councilman Gary Savoie, Town of Indian Trail

Former Mayor Nancy Anderson, Town of Weddington

Councilman Mark Wireman, Town of Indian Trail

Mayor Michelle Lexo, Town of Wispering Pines

Counilwoman Shirley Howe, Town of Indian Trail

Councilwoman Margaret Stinnett, Town on Wake Forest

Mayor  Patsy Carson, Town of Erwin

Commissioner Alverster McKoy, Town of Erwin

Mayor Pro Tem Rand Baker, Town of Erwin

Commissioner Ricky Blackmon, Town of Erwin

Commissioner William Turnage, Town of Erwin

Commissioner Frankie Ballard, Town of Erwin

Commissioner Thurman Whitman, Town of Erwin

Councilman Greg Phipps, Charlotte City Council 

Mayor Bobby Kilgore, Town of Monroe Mayor Pro-tem Debra Duncan, Town of Monroe
Councilman Freddie Gordon, Town of Monroe Councilman Gary Anderson, Town of Monroe
Councilman Billy Jordan, Town of Monroe Councilwoman Surlata Anthony, Town of Monroe
Councilman Lynn Keziah, Town of Monroe Mayor Walter Weeks, Town of Coats
Commissioner J.C. Allen, Town of Coats Commissioner Jerry Beasley, Town of Coats
Commissioner J.D. Raynor, Town of Coats Commissioner Allen Mosby, Town of Coats
Commissioner Chris Coats, Town of Coats Commissioner Woody Washam, Town of Cornelius
Commissioner Jim Duke, Town of Cornelius Commissioner Joyce Braxton, Town of Macclesfield
Mayor Chuck Travis, Town of Cornelius Commissioner Michael Miltich, Town of Cornelius
Commissioner Thurman Ross, Town of Cornelius Commissioner Dave Gilroy, Town of Cornelius


Soil and Water Commissioner Matthew Overby, Wake County

Vice Chairman Joe Miller, Harnett County Board of Commissioners

Commissioner Kevin Ensley, Haywood County Board of Commissioners

Commissioner Matthew Wechtel, Madison County Board of Commissioners

Commissioner Johnathan Barfield , New Hanover County Commission

County Commissioner Abe Elmore, Harnett County Board of Commissioners

Chair Ella Scarborough, Mecklenburg Board of Commissioners